DS Audio vocals commands through google assistant (AutoVoice, AutoInput) Tasker & DS Audio v0.3

Tasker tasks for control the DS Audio application with voice

1. Spamaro
    IMPORTANT : DS AUDIO IHM HAS CHANGED RECENTLY, THAT TASKS DOESN'T WORK ANYMORE. THEY HAVE TO BE UPDATED. TELL ME IF YOU WANT I UPLOAD A NEW VERSION.

English version (La version française est en dessous) :

Here is a first version of scripts for voice control of the DS Audio application. I made them for my own needs, but I hope they can ne usefull for others. Even better, some of you may be able to improve them or fix some issues (I'm not a top programmer !).

First :
    These scripts require the installation of the Tasker application and the AutoVoice and AutoInput plugins. In addition, "AutoVoice Google Now Integration" must be enabled in the accessibility settings of Android.
    Then install the "DS Audio" Profile and the "DS Audio Config", "DS Audio Start", "DS Audio Detect End Loading Text", "DS Audio Detect End Loading Popup" and "DS Audio Request" tasks in Tasker.
    Before use it, you have to check the "DS Audio Config" task. You will have to put there the name of the "Audio Output" DS Audio has to use. And maybe you will have to adjust coordonate of Enter and Return button too (The coordonates are ok for a Samsung S7).

How to use it :
    Voice commands are retrieved by the Google Assistant and forwarded to Tasker through the AutoVoice Plugin. So you have to say "ok google" before each request. Here are the commands that can be used:

– Ask autovoice to play the song <song>
    – Ask autovoice to play the album <album>
    – Ask autovoice to play the artist <artist>
    – Ask autovoice to play the song <song> from the artist <artist>
    – Ask autovoice to play the song <song> from the album <album>
    – Ask autovoice to play the song <song> from the album <album> from the artist <artist>
    – Ask autovoice to play the radio <radio>
    – Ask autovoice to play a random playlist