Open Completely Reset Join

Discussion in 'Join' started by ShadowsDemise, Mar 24, 2019.

  1. ShadowsDemise

    ShadowsDemise New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to completely reset Join? I know that you can delete the "Join Files" folder in Google Drive but it doesn't appear to reset everything because all of my devices (that have Join installed) still show up after deleting that folder.

    Join has been acting weird (not sending notifications for apps that I have enabled in the Join notification settings) so I was hoping to start over from scratch.
     
  2. joaomgcd

    joaomgcd Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    8,599
    Likes Received:
    731
    There's no way to completely reset everything. What you can do is delete devices from your list and then re-register them... But if your problem is with certain app's notifications, that won't help. What you should try is the debugging option for notifications in Join Settings :) Can you give that a go?
     
: question, reset

Share This Page